Our Agents

Amanda Alleman at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Amanda Alleman

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
814-506-5163
mandisuealleman@gmail.com

Andrew Naugle at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Andrew Naugle

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-372-9119
andrew_naugle@comcast.net

Arnold Barbour at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Arnold Barbour

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-816-2702
abarbourrealestate@gmail.com

placeholder

Anthony McDonough

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-494-9903
info@i3dtours.com

Bryce Plessinger JAK Real Estate Chambersburg

Bryce Plessinger

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-491-5325
brycepless@gmail.com

Carla Peterson at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Carla Peterson

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-552-7303
carleypeterson67@gmail.com

Carri Bear at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Carri Bear

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-385-8839
carrilynbear@gmail.com

Cody Baugher at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Cody Baugher

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-331-4447
cwbrealestate1@gmail.com

Craig Dennis at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Craig Dennis

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-658-8272
cadpitt@gmail.com

Donald Beynon at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Donald Beynon

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-552-4566
dbbeynon@comcast.net

placeholder

Doug Barnes

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-360-7224
barnes4738@yahoo.com

placeholder

Douglas McClure

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-729-2983
wdsnwtrdoug@gmail.com

Greg McMaster at Jak Real Estate in Chambersburg

Greg McMaster

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-658-2389
gregmcmaster.realtor@gmail.com

Greyson Yates at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Greyson Yates

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-660-7641
Greyson.yates.1@gmail.com

Heidi Shadle at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Heidi Shadle

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-729-8704
hj.shadle@gmail.com

James Kuchta JAK Real Estate

James A Kuchta

Broker

Chambersburg Office
(717) 977-1404
james@jakhomesales.com

placeholder

Jennifer Goulden

REALTOR®

Jennifer Krammes at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Jennifer Krammes

REALTOR®

Carlisle Office
410-610-7457
jenn@jenniferkrammesrealtor.com

Jennifer Negley at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Jennifer Negley

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-504-3515
jnegley0418@gmail.com

Jeremy Burkholder at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Jeremy Burkholder

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-830-7354
berk_201@hotmail.com

placeholder

Johnna Helman

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-491-6406
godrl@yahoo.com

placeholder

Mary McClure

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-729-8474
Mkmcclure714@gmail.com

placeholder

Patricia Beidel

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-504-2013
pbeidel013@gmail.com

Phedra Barbour at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Phedra Barbour

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-816-8774
phedra.barbour@gmail.com

Ryan Negley at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Ryan Negley

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-773-4570
negleyryan@yahoo.com

Terry Jones at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Terry Jones

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-404-8212
terryjones1015@gmail.com

placeholder

Timothy Saber

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
timsaber80@gmail.com

Trinity Garcia at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Trinity Garcia

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-753-5510
tringarcia.realtor@gmail.com

Victoria Dennis at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Victoria Dennis

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
814-644-3708
vdennis9609@gmail.com

Wade Martin at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Wade Martin

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-729-6247
wademartin731@gmail.com

Heather Bonillias at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Heather Bonillas

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-491-4116
hbonillas@yahoo.com

Keila Barbour at JAK Real Estate in Chambersburg

Keila Barbour

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-816-1697
keilacbb@outlook.com