Our Agents

JAK Real Estate

Amanda Alleman

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
814-506-5163
mandisuealleman@gmail.com

andrew-naugle-jak-real-estate-chambersburg

Andrew Naugle

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-372-9119
andrew_naugle@comcast.net

arnold-barbour-jak-real-estate-chambersburg

Arnold Barbour

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-816-2702
abarbourrealestate@gmail.com

JAK Real Estate

Anthony McDonough

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-494-9903
info@i3dtours.com

JAK Real Estate

Bryce Plessinger

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-491-5325
brycepless@gmail.com

carri-bear-JAK-real-estate-chambersburg

Carri Bear

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-385-8839
carrilynbear@gmail.com

JAK Real Estate

Cody Baugher

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-331-4447
cwbrealestate1@gmail.com

JAK Real Estate

Donald Beynon

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-552-4566
dbbeynon@comcast.net

JAK Real Estate

Doug Barnes

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-360-7224
barnes4738@yahoo.com

JAK Real Estate

Douglas McClure

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-729-2983
wdsnwtrdoug@gmail.com

greyson-yates-JAK-real-estate-chambersburg

Greyson Yates

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-660-7641
Greyson.yates.1@gmail.com

Heidi-Shadle-JAK-Real-Estate-Chambersburg

Heidi Shadle

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-729-8704
hj.shadle@gmail.com

james-kuchta-JAK-real-estate-chambersburg

James A Kuchta

Broker

Chambersburg Office
(717) 977-1404
james@jakhomesales.com

JAK Real Estate

Jennifer Krammes

REALTOR®

Carlisle Office
410-610-7457
jenn@jenniferkrammesrealtor.com

JAK Real Estate

Jennifer Negley

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-504-3515
jnegley0418@gmail.com

JAK Real Estate

Jeremy Burkholder

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-830-7354
berk_201@hotmail.com

JAK Real Estate

Johnna Helman

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-491-6406
godrl@yahoo.com

JAK Real Estate

Mary McClure

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-729-8474
Mkmcclure714@gmail.com

Patricia-Beidel-JAK-Real-Estate-Chambersburg

Patricia Beidel

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-504-2013
pbeidel013@gmail.com

phedra-barbour-JAK-real-estate-chambersburg

Phedra Barbour

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-816-8774
phedra.barbour@gmail.com

JAK Real Estate

Ryan Negley

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-773-4570
negleyryan@yahoo.com

terry-jones-JAK-real-estate-chambersburg

Terry Jones

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-404-8212
terryjones1015@gmail.com

JAK Real Estate

Timothy Saber

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
timsaber80@gmail.com

trinity-garcia-JAK-real-estate-chambersburg

Trinity Garcia

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-753-5510
tringarcia.realtor@gmail.com

JAK Real Estate

Wade Martin

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-729-6247
wademartin731@gmail.com

keila-barbour-jak-real-estate-chambersburg

Keila Barbour

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-816-1697
keilacbb@outlook.com

Heather-Bonillias-at-JAK-Real-Estate-in-Chambersburg

Heather Bonillas

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-491-4116
hbonillas@yahoo.com

JAK Real Estate

Cheyenne Diller

REALTOR®

Chambersburg Office
717-830-8220
cheyennediller@yahoo.com